[simple_crumbs root="Home" /]


Alliance to the Medical Association
of the State of Alabama

Website:  www.masalink.org/alliance

Annual Meeting –  April 14-15, 2017, Montgomery, AL

President:  Lindsay Rice

President-Elect:  Apsie Coccia

MASA Staff Executive
Cary Kuhlmann
Medical Association of the State of Alabama Alliance
19 S. Jackson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334/954-2505 or 800/239-6272

SMA Alliance Leaders in Alabama

SMA Alliance Councilor
Trudie Seirafi,
Montgomery, AL
Board of Directors

Ashley Clark, Hampton Cove, AL
Chair – Research and Education Endowment Fund/Society of 1924 Committee
Board of Directors

Ebba Dunn, Wetumpka, AL
Past President
Board of Directors

Donna Gosney, Muscle Shoals, AL
Nominating Committee
Past President
Board of Directors

Martha Hughes, Montgomery, AL
Past President
Board of Directors

Stephanie McCarthy, Huntsville, AL
Medical Heritage Committee

Kathy Murray, Huntsville, AL
Executive Committee
President Elect
Board of Directors

Lindsay Rice, Hampton Cove, AL
Executive Committee
Vice President of Medical Heritage
Chair, Medical Heritage Committee
Board of Directors

SMA Councilor for Alabama

Web Photo 5_2014

Clement P. Cotter, Jr, MD,

Alabaster, AL


SMA Services, Inc. Board of Directors
Michael C. Gosney, MD, JD, MBA
Luke Hartsfield, FMLI

Comments are closed.